Hello Ciao Holla Hola Bonjour Ola Привет สวัสดี We welcome your inquiries and feedback.

We are Global

Mrs. Amishi Vora

Ms. Riya Gala

Business Development Executive

riya@primepharma.co.in

Mr. Utkarsh Goenka

Sales Director

utkarsh@primepharma.co.in

Mr. Amit Matalia

Mr. Anjan Mehta

Mr. Anjan Mehta

Mr. Suraj Mangtani

Sales Director

suraj@primepharma.co.in

Ms. Maanal Sheth

Business Development Manager

maanal@primepharma.co.in

Alfonso Calzadilla Beunza

Head – Latin & Central America

alfonso@primepharma.co.in

Dr. Oscar Rey Puiggròs

Business Development Head – Europe & CIS

oscar@primepharma.co.in

Irfan Vazirally

Ms. Aishwarya Anavkar

Business Development Executive

 

Irfan Vazirally

Director

 

Contact Us

Kindly fill the form below so we can process your inquiry.

    ManufacturingReseach & Development

    Let's Improve Healthcare Together

    Prime Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd

    B327/328, 3rd Floor,
    Chintamani Plaza,
    Andheri Kurla Road,
    Andheri (East),
    Mumbai 400099, INDIA.

    Connect